Appointments Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 28 February 2011 at 6pm in Committee Room 3, Town Hall, Catford.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive February 17 2011

Councillor Alexander Feakes	
Councillor Alan Hall	
Councillor Chris Maines	
Councillor Paul Maslin	
Councillor Alan Smith	

Appointments committee Agenda

Monday, 28 February 2011
6.00 pm, Civic Suite, Lewisham Town Hall, London SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Election of Chair	1
2.	Declarations of Interests	2 - 4
3.	Minutes	5 - 7
4.	Exclusion of the Press and Public	8